This is the "Home" page of the "Bibliographies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Naval Postgraduate School

Ask a Librarian    My Accounts Dudley Knox Library

Bibliographies  

Professional military education; directed energy weapons, information warfare, intelligence & policy-making; lone wolf terrorism; NPS theses on unmanned systems, submarine warfare, suicide terrorism; and more.
Last Updated: Apr 9, 2015 URL: http://libguides.nps.edu/bibliographies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Dudley Knox Library Bibliographies

These bibliographies were created by members of the Dudley Knox Library staff and are updated periodically as time permits. 

They are works of the U.S. Government as defined in Title 17, United States Code, Section 101. As such, they are in the public domain, and under the provisions of Title 17, United States Code, Section 105, may not be copyrighted.

Other Bibiliographies Sources of Interest

For topical bibliographies done by other military libraries or individuals see the Other Bibliography Sources of Interest tab.

      

    Dudley Knox Library
    411 Dyer Road
    Bldg. 339
    Monterey, CA 93943

    (831) 656-2947
    DSN 756-2947
    circdesk@nps.edu

    Find & Download

    Articles on a Topic

    A Specific Article

    NPS Theses

    Course Reserves

    Books & More

    Journals by Title

    Use the Library

    Borrow, Renew, Return

    Request Article or Book

    Remote Access

    Get a Library Account

    Workshops & Tours

    For Alumni

    Print, copy, scan, fax

    Floor Map

    Start Your Research

    Research Guides

    How to Cite

    Writing Help

    For Faculty & Researchers

    About

    Hours

    Visit Us

    Staff Directory

    NPS Archive: Calhoun

    Restricted Resources

    Special Collections & Archives

    About Us

    NPS-Licensed Resources

    Copyright Reminder

    This library is a Congressionally designated depository for U.S. Government documents. Public access to the Government documents is guaranteed by public law.

    NPS Home       Privacy Policy       Copyright       Accessibility       Contact Webmaster

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip