Aerospace, business, science, psychology, military studies and more! Select the databases you want to search and then click on Use selected databases.
Databases include: ABI/INFORM Global (business, management & trade), Aerospace Database, Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA), Computer and Information Systems Abstracts, COS Funding Opportunities, EconLit, GeoRef, Hoover's Company Profiles, Index Islamicus, Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts, National Newspapers Core, Oceanic Abstracts, OxResearch (geopolitical and macro-economic analysis), PAIS (Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations), ProQuest Computing, ProQuest Historical Annual Reports, ProQuest Historical Newspapers [Los Angeles Sentinel (1934-2005), Los Angeles Times (1881-1986), San Francisco Chronicle (1865-1922), Christian Science Monitor (1908-1995), New York Times (1851-2007), Wall Street Journal (1889-1991), Washington Post (1877-1993)], ProQuest Research Library, ProQuest Science Journals, ProQuest Telecommunications, PsycINFO, and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Science and social science citations/abstracts. Click the Get It button in the search results to see if we have the full text article.
Includes Science Citation Index 1956-present.
Social Sciences Citation Index 1898-current.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science 1991-current.
Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities 1991-current. Citation and tracking information on current and retrospective research.
Captures and indexes cited references [footnotes and bibliographies] for all articles allowing tracking and citation analysis. Includes access to some full-text articles.