Crime & DrugsDemographicsEconomic, Financial & TradeEnergyMilitaryReligion
This is the "Home" page of the "National Security Affairs" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Naval Postgraduate School

Ask a Librarian    My Accounts Dudley Knox Library

National Security Affairs   Tags: area studies, international studies, regional studies  

Find articles, books, news sources, maps, theses, websites, reports, journals, primary sources, and more for national security affairs related research.
Last Updated: Apr 24, 2015 URL: http://libguides.nps.edu/nsa Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Table of Contents

Find articles, books, news sources, maps, theses, websites, reports, journals, primary sources, and more for national security affairs related research.

Article Indexes
Significant databases/search tools for locating scholarly journal articles
Treaty Information
Treaty information sources

 

Books
Suggestions for places to search for books, both print and electronic
Theses
NPS theses & dissertations, theses from other schools, etc.
News
Jump-off points for locating media/news sources
Statistics
Country statistics, energy, military, crime, economic, financial & trade, demogrphics, religion, etc.
Maps
Country, military, thematic & topical, digital maps, etc.
Organizations
Government organizations, military sites, think tanks, etc.
Specialized Sources & Databases
Both print and electronic historic dictionaries and other reference sources
Freedom/Democracy Indices
Assessments & rankings of countries based on various elements or definitions of freedom
Original Source Documents
Original or primary documents including some collections of original materials

Congressional Information
For congressional hearings,reports, documents, Congressional Record etc.

SIGS & DA Librarian

Profile Image
Greta Marlatt
Contact Info
Subject Specialist and Reference Librarian for areas including: Security Studies, Intelligence, Homeland Security, Defense Analysis, and Military Science.

Writing Help

Use these guides to find resources and help for your academic writing.

Dudley Knox Library
411 Dyer Road
Bldg. 339
Monterey, CA 93943

(831) 656-2947
DSN 756-2947
circdesk@nps.edu

Find & Download

Articles on a Topic

A Specific Article

NPS Theses

Course Reserves

Books & More

Journals by Title

Use the Library

Borrow, Renew, Return

Request Article or Book

Remote Access

Get a Library Account

Workshops & Tours

For Alumni

Print, copy, scan, fax

Floor Map

Start Your Research

Research Guides

How to Cite

Writing Help

For Faculty & Researchers

About

Hours

Visit Us

Staff Directory

NPS Archive: Calhoun

Restricted Resources

Special Collections & Archives

About Us

NPS-Licensed Resources

Copyright Reminder

This library is a Congressionally designated depository for U.S. Government documents. Public access to the Government documents is guaranteed by public law.

NPS Home       Privacy Policy       Copyright       Accessibility       Contact Webmaster

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip