FY11 Purchases
To access NPS-only library resources
NPS-only licensed resources are available to:
Current NPS faculty, registered students, and staff (whether on a permanent, temporary, contract, or visiting basis) who are permitted to access the NPS Secure Network onsite or remotely and who have been issued a password or other authentication for remote access. Walk-ins and guests are only permitted to access the Secure Network from designated on-site workstations in the Dudley Knox Library.
Alumni access to a select set of licensed resources is provided upon registration. Learn more at:
http://www.nps.edu/Library/Library%20Information/For%20Visitors/AlumniAccess.html
- AIP Digital Archive Supplement/Physics Today
v.1:no.1 (1948:May)| AIP - AGU Digital Library
| American Geophysical Union (AGU) - ASM Alloy Phase Diagrams Center
American Society for Metals - World Christian Database
| Brill Online - World Religion Database
| Brill Online - Emerald Backfiles
| Emerald - Foundations and Trends eJournals (All)
2009 - 2011 | NOW Publishers - Gale Archives Unbound
| Gale - IGI Global Business Intelligence
| Business Intelligence - IGI Global Gaming Technologies
| IGI Global - IGI Global InfoSci - Database Technologies 2011 update
| IGI Global - IGI Global - InfoSci-Intelligent Technologies
| IGI Global - IGI Global - InfoSci - Knowledge Management
| Knowledge Management - IGI Global - Infosci - Security Technologies
| IGI Global - IGI Global - InfoSci - Social Technologies
| IGI Global - IGI Global - InfoSci - Software Technologies
| IGI Global - IGI Global - Mobile & Wireless Networking Technologies
| IGI Global - Palgrave Business & Management Collection
2011 | Palgrave - Palgrave Economics & Finance Collection
2011 | Palgrave - Palgrave History Collection
2010 - 2011 | Palgrave - Palgrave Political & International Studies Collection
2010 - 2011 | Palgrave - Palgrave Social & Cultural Studies Collection
2010-2011 | Palgrave - The New PalgraveDictionary of Economics Online
1987 | Palgrave - The Statesmans Yearbook Archive
1864-2004 | Palgrave - Playaway Military Titles| Playaway
- ProQuest Digital National Security Archives: Colombia and the US
1948-2010 | ProQuest - Proquest Digital National Security Archives: The History of the NSA
1945 - 2009| ProQuest - ProQuest Digital National Security Archives: United States and the Two Koreas
1969 - 2000| ProQuest - ProQuest Digital National Security Archives: United States Intelligence and China
| ProQuest - ProQuest Digital National Security Archives: US Intelligence After 9/11
| ProQuest - ProQuest Digital National Security Archives: US Policy Towards Chile| ProQuest
- ProQuest Congressional Hearings digital collection (1824-1979)

- ProQuest Culturegrams
| ProQuest - ProQuest Legislative Insight
1929 - 2010 | ProQuest - IMECHE - Archive
1847 - 1982 | Sage - SAGE Materials Science & Engineering
| SAGE - SAGE Review of Public Personnel Administration
jr backfile | SAGE - Springer - Business & Economics - Journals and eBooks
2011 | Springer - Springer - Earth & Environmental Sciences - Journals and eBooks
2011 | Springer - Springer - Engineering - Journals and eBooks
2011 | Springer - Springer - Humanities, Social Science & Law - Journals and eBooks
2011 | Springer - Springer - Mathematics & Statistics - Journals and eBooks
2011 | Springer - Taylor & Francis Online

- Taylor & Francis Online


Loading...
