Research Guides: Company & Industry Information: Annual Reports & Filings

Annual Reports

Company's website often include links to their current and past annual reports. The sites below are useful, too.

Mergent Market Atlas
Company financials, industry reports, country profiles. Often includes Annual Reports. Search for the company you are interested in, then on the Reports tab.
We subscribe to the USA Company Databases (active and inactive), the International Company Databases (active and inactive), and the D&B Private Company Database.
ProQuest Historical Annual Reports
Past annual reports from hundreds of US Companies.

Public Register's Annual Report Service
View annual reports online and/or request free hard copies

SEC Filings are available for free on government sites as well as through some of our subscription sources, listed below.

EDGAR Filings & Forms
Access SEC filings for publicly traded companies. Nexis Uni and Mergent Online also provide access to EDGAR filings.

Mergent Market Atlas
Company financials, industry reports, country profiles. SEC filings are included in each company's record and are also available from the Government Filings tab on the main search screen.
We subscribe to the USA Company Databases (active and inactive), the International Company Databases (active and inactive), and the D&B Private Company Database.
Nexis Uni
Use the Company Info button
LexisNexis offers three major databases for NPS users: Nexis, Lexis, and Nexis Uni. Nexis Uni is designed with a simplified search interface, uses a targeted subset of Lexis and Nexis.

Current issues of newspapers, news wires, magazines, news weblogs, broadcast transcripts and more, and are provided in full-text (no graphics).
See this FAQ for more information.

If you are prompted for login info to access Nexis or Lexis, go to Lexis & Nexis (NPS login required).

	circdesk@nps.edu
	(831) 656-2947 DSN 756-2947