Check our Reference Tools guide for basic factual or background information. It lists sites for biographies, dictionaries, encyclopedias, public opinion polls, quotations and more.
We subscribe to many eBook collections. Those that have a lot of handbooks and other reference materials of interest to Operations Research are listed below.
Use Library Search to find reference books and ebooks from our various such as Credo Reference, CRCnetBASE, eBrary, IHS Jane's, KNOVEL, and many more.
As with all of our licensed resources, to access most electronic books, you will need to use a computer on campus, come in through the VPN, or log in using your NPS credentials when prompted to do so.
Encyclopedia of Decision Making and Decision Support Technologies by 
Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by 
Operations Research and Management Science Handbook by 
Wiley Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by We have many dictionaries and encyclopedias. Here is a brief selection of print titles.
An Annotated Timeline of Operations Research by 
Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by Wiley Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science by 
Naval Postgraduate School
1 University Circle, Monterey, CA 93943
Driving Directions
| Campus Map
This is an official U.S. Navy Website | Please read our Privacy Policy Notice | FOIA | Section 508 | No FEAR Act | Whistleblower Protection | Copyright and Accessibility | Contact Webmaster
