This provides up-to-date and systematic FDI data for 206 economies around the world, covering inflows (table 1), outflows (table 2), inward stock (table 3) and outward stock (table 4) by region and economy.
From USAID, the data is broken down by country, years and the following sectors: Economy, Country Ratings and Rankings, Trade, Development Assistance, Education, Health, Population, and Natural Resources.
Monthly and quarterly Principal Federal Economic Indicators. Retail sales, durable goods, construction spending, account balance, GDP, manufacturer's shipments, inventories & orders, manufacturing & trade inventories & sales, new home sales, new residential construction, personal income & spending, US trade balance, wholesale trade.
The U.S. government’s flagship website for making U.S. foreign assistance data available to the public. It serves as the central resource for budgetary and financial data produced by U.S. government agencies that manage foreign assistance portfolios.
International direct investment statistics from 1993-2013. Data are broken down by geographical zone and industrial sector for direct investment flows and stocks.
Quarterly and annual estimates of transactions with foreigners, including trade in goods and services, receipts and payments of income, capital-account transactions, and transactions in financial assets and liabilities.
Cross-country and inter-area comparisons of prices and national accounts. Penn World Table provides data "on relative levels of income, output, input and productivity, covering 182 countries between 1950 and 2014."
U.S. and international statistics. Sources include public, private/commercial, and nongovernmental organizations.
Statistics and Data, Business, Finance, Economics, Sociology, Political Science, International Studies, International Relations, Demography, Agriculture, Education, Criminal Justice, Housing and Construction, Labor and Employment, Energy Resources and Industries, Climate and Weather
Monthly survey of current businesses. GDP, income and product accounts, direct investments, personal income and employment. National, industry, international, regional. Coverage is from 1921 forward.
Crime, education, environment, finance, food, gender, health, human development, indicators, industry, IT & communication, labor, national accounts, official development assistance, population, refugees, tourism, trade
Use the "Data" tab to access the various topical databases listed below.
UN Data (30+ databases), Open SDG Data Hub, Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online, SDG Indicators Global Database, UN Comtrade, National Accounts Main Aggregates, Joint Organisations Data Initiative, Disability Statistic Database, Population Census Datasets, Population and Vital Statistics Report, Demographic Yearbook System, Minimum Set of Gender Indicators, UNSD Questionnaires
Complete historical record of United States’ foreign aid to the rest of the world by reporting all loans and grants authorized by the U.S. Government for each fiscal year from FY2002 forward.
Data by country, by topic, by indicators. Agriculture, aid effectiveness, climate change, economy & growth, education, energy & mining, environment, financial debt, financial sector, gender, health, infrastructure, labor & social protection, poverty, private & public sector, science & technology, social & urban development.
Updated twice yearly, this site allows to build information by region & country and then by national accounts information (e.g. GDP, inflation, imports, exports, unemployment and more). Coverage is from 1980 forward.
The GSCPI can be used to gauge the importance of supply constraints with respect to economic conditions, and how those constraints evolve over time. Supply chain operations have become a major problem since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, and assessing the intensity of this issue has posed a challenge because conventional measures are largely focused on specific dimensions of global supply chains. The GSCPI integrates over 27 variables from commonly used metrics, including data from global transportation costs and regional manufacturing surveys across seven economies, to track shifts in supply chain pressures from 1997 to the present.
U.S. exporting companies by product, market, and location. National and state trade data. Data & analysis on a variety of international trade topics. FTA Tariff Tool.
National U.S. Trade. Sub-national U.S. trade.
Crime, education, environment, finance, food, gender, health, human development, indicators, industry, IT & communication, labor, national accounts, official development assistance, population, refugees, tourism, trade
Use the "Data" tab to access the various topical databases listed below.
UN Data (30+ databases), Open SDG Data Hub, Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online, SDG Indicators Global Database, UN Comtrade, National Accounts Main Aggregates, Joint Organisations Data Initiative, Disability Statistic Database, Population Census Datasets, Population and Vital Statistics Report, Demographic Yearbook System, Minimum Set of Gender Indicators, UNSD Questionnaires
This provides international merchandise trade, tariff and non-tariff measures (NTM) data. Country profiles includes imports, exports and tariff statistics and trading partners.
U.S. and international statistics. Sources include public, private/commercial, and nongovernmental organizations.
Statistics and Data, Business, Finance, Economics, Sociology, Political Science, International Studies, International Relations, Demography, Agriculture, Education, Criminal Justice, Housing and Construction, Labor and Employment, Energy Resources and Industries, Climate and Weather
Monthly survey of current businesses. GDP, income and product accounts, direct investments, personal income and employment. National, industry, international, regional. Coverage is from 1921 forward.
