Crime, education, environment, finance, food, gender, health, human development, indicators, industry, IT & communication, labor, national accounts, official development assistance, population, refugees, tourism, trade
Use the "Data" tab to access the various topical databases listed below.
UN Data (30+ databases), Open SDG Data Hub, Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online, SDG Indicators Global Database, UN Comtrade, National Accounts Main Aggregates, Joint Organisations Data Initiative, Disability Statistic Database, Population Census Datasets, Population and Vital Statistics Report, Demographic Yearbook System, Minimum Set of Gender Indicators, UNSD Questionnaires
The Greenbook shows a complete historical record of United States’ foreign aid to the rest of the world by reporting all loans and grants authorized by the U.S. Government for each fiscal year.
Data by country, by topic, by indicators. Agriculture, aid effectiveness, climate change, economy & growth, education, energy & mining, environment, financial debt, financial sector, gender, health, infrastructure, labor & social protection, poverty, private & public sector, science & technology, social & urban development.
Crime, education, environment, finance, food, gender, health, human development, indicators, industry, IT & communication, labor, national accounts, official development assistance, population, refugees, tourism, trade
Use the "Data" tab to access the various topical databases listed below.
UN Data (30+ databases), Open SDG Data Hub, Monthly Bulletin of Statistics Online, SDG Indicators Global Database, UN Comtrade, National Accounts Main Aggregates, Joint Organisations Data Initiative, Disability Statistic Database, Population Census Datasets, Population and Vital Statistics Report, Demographic Yearbook System, Minimum Set of Gender Indicators, UNSD Questionnaires
WITS - World Integrated Trade Solution - provides the latest international merchandise and commercial services trade data and overview of country and region's imports and exports, tariff and non-tariff measures
