This is a list of some of the more recent historical dictionaries in our collection, be sure to search the library for others.
- The A to Z of Afghan Wars, Revolutions and Insurgencies.
DS 354.9 .A33 2010 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Afghan Wars, Revolutions and Insurgencies, 2nd ed
DS 356 .A26 2005 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Afghanistan, 3rd ed
DS 356 .A27 2003 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Ancient Eqyptian Warfare
DT 81 .M67 2003 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Ancient Israel
DS 102.8 .L38 2004 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Arab and Islamic Organizations
DS 36.55 .C57 2001 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Egypt, 3rd ed
DT 17 .A35 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Iran
DS 270 .L67 1995 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Iraq
DS 70.9 G47 2004 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Islam
BP 50 .A33 2001 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Islamic Fundamentalist Movements in the Arab World, Iran and Turkey
BP 60 .M36 1999 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Israeli Intelligence
UB 251 .I75 K34 2006 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of the Kurds
DS 59 .K86 G86 2004 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Lebanon
DS 80.9 .A28 1998
- Historical Dictionary of Libya
DT 17 .A35 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Pakistan, 2nd ed
DS 382 .B87 1999 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of the Persian Gulf War, 1990-1991
DS 79.72 .N48 1998 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Saudi Arabia, 2nd ed
DS 221 .P48 2003 REFERENCE
- Historical Dictionary of Syria, 2nd ed
DS 94.9 .C66 2004 REFERENCE
