Research Guides: Homeland Security: Psychology

Selected Psychology Journals

ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest)
Business, management, economics, accounting, finance, company and industry information.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Marketing, management, production and operations management, accounting, finance, economics, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses
MEDLINE (Web of Science, Clarivate)
Life sciences and bio-medicine citations and abstracts. Click the Get It button in the search results to see if we have the full text article.
ProQuest - All databases
Multidisciplinary. A good place to start for any research topic.
ProQuest Status Page
ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection
Politics, sociology, education and criminal justice.
PsycARTICLES‎ (ProQuest)
Journals from the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
PsycINFO (ProQuest)
Psychology and related disciplines
Web of Science - All databases (Clarivate)
Authoritative and comprehensive index of citations and abstracts of journal articles and conference proceedings in the Sciences and Social Sciences.

Click the Get It button in the search results to see if we have the full text article.

Find journal articles and other scholarly content.

(1:32 min.)

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) (Web of Science, Clarivate)
Science, technology, social sciences. Shows most frequently cited journals in a field, journal impact factor, etc.
Web of Science - All databases (Clarivate)
Authoritative and comprehensive index of citations and abstracts of journal articles and conference proceedings in the Sciences and Social Sciences.

Click the Get It button in the search results to see if we have the full text article.

	circdesk@nps.edu
	(831) 656-2947 DSN 756-2947